View this email in your browser

2022 Annual Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, June 15 at 5:30 PM

SUNY Buffalo State - Caudell Hall, Room 123
1300 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo NY
(park in Lot I-34 or I-35; no pass needed)

Register for the event by clicking here!
Our 2022 Annual Meeting includes
Board Member elections,
our 2022 Annual Awards Program,
and a special guest speaker!
CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of our 2022 Annual Awards, who will receive recognition during the upcoming 2022 Annual Meeting: 
Excellence in Government Administration for the Year 2022
Kara Kane
Public Information Officer
Erie County Department of Health
Excellence in Public Administration Education for the Year 2022
Atta A. Ceesay, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor, Political Science and Public Administration
SUNY Buffalo State

This year, in lieu of an award for Excellence in Non-Profit Administration, the ASPA Buffalo Niagara Chapter Board will make a donation to the Resource Council of WNY, Inc.
We applaud this organization's ongoing efforts to assist the immediate community affected by the May 14 tragedy on Jefferson Avenue in Buffalo.
Rene Petties-Jones, President of the National Federation for Just Communities of WNY, Inc., will be our guest speaker. She will discuss what public administration professionals can do in their workplaces to support diversity and
social justice.
After the meeting, we invite ASPA members and prospective members for drinks and networking at Buffalo Cider Hall at 155 Chandler Street!
Get connected with ASPA Buffalo Niagara Chapter on social media!
Copyright © 2022 ASPA Buffalo Niagara Chapter, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp