Copy
Educational Video Project
Welcome
I would like to welcome you to the Educational Video Project. I hope you find the topics I discuss intresting and helpful for your own personal and professional growth.

Dr. Damian Goldvarg
2019 Global Trends 
 
   
                                                                 .
Press to
play video
Upcoming Events 
 
 
Coaching Supervision Certification 2019
 
Begins March 26
 
Get certfied and earn 150 CCEUs!

Starts on Tuesday, March 26, 4:00PM PST 
Wednesdays 7:00AM Jakarta, 
8:00AM Malaysia/ Singapore/ China,
9:00AM Japan/ South Korea 
 
more information
 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Goldvarg Consulting Group · 5200 Clark Ave # 1042 · Lakewood, CA 90712-3827 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp