Copy
Educational Video Project                  
Feedback with best model 
 
   
.
Upcoming Events
 
 
Coaching Supervision Certification 2019
 
Begins March 26
 
Get certfied and earn 150 CCEUs!

Begins Tuesday, March 26, 4:00PM PST 
Wednesdays 7:00AM Jakarta, 
8:00AM Malaysia/ Singapore/ China,
9:00AM Japan/ South Korea 
 
Read More
LATEST BOOK RELEASE
 
 

Professional Coaching Competencies: 
The Complete Guide
 
Professional Coaching Competencies: The Complete Guide written by authors Damian Goldvarg, Patricia Mathews, and Norma Perel is now available on Amazon.

This book is an indispensable, comprehensive, hands-on guide to understanding and artfully applying the International Coach Federation professional coaching competencies. Complete with extensive examples and pointers, this book is a gold mine of guidance for the new or experienced coach.

For more information please click the link below. 
More Info
 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Goldvarg Consulting Group · 5200 Clark Ave # 1042 · Lakewood, CA 90712-3827 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp