Copy
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube
Website
Now that we are officially past the halfway point of the 2nd rePRO Film Fest, we invite you to take the next few days to sit back, relax, and binge-watch away before next week's events get underway! We have a couple of different ways you can feed your feminist film appetite:

ALL-ACCESS PASS: Purchase your rePRO Film Fest all-access pass today to have on demand access to all 15 films in the rePRO Film Fest lineup! Three feature films and 12 short films all at your disposal. At $75 you not only get exclusive access, but you are taking your support of reproductive rights and reproductive justice to the next level. 

INDIVIDUAL TICKETS: Catch up on all 12 short films through purchasing tickets to each of our three short films programs! Each program showcases four incredible short films dealing with reproductive rights + reproductive justice. You'll laugh, you'll cry, and most of all, you'll be inspired. At $10 per shorts program, it's a great way to join the movement from the comfort of your own home. 

And ticket holders, be sure to purchase your tickets for our final feature film of this year's festival, ON THE DIVIDE, streaming Wednesday, August 18th from 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT to 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM PT. And be sure to join us that evening on our YouTube channel at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM PT for our ON THE DIVIDE Call-to-Action Conversation featuring the film's co-directors Maya Cueva and Leah Galant, as well film subject Denisse Gonzalez and Melissa Arjona from South Texans for Reproductive Justice. The Conversation will be moderated by Laura Danielle Molinar from Sueños Sin Fronteras Tejas.

And as a reminder, all ticket and pass proceeds are directly converted to donations to our three women-led 2021 Beneficiary Organizations
Browse Films
From our Yoni Hour with Laura Bell Bundy, to Call-to-Action Conversations featuring rePRO Film Fest filmmakers and experts in the reproductive justice arena, we have a spectacular lineup of 2021 special events and Conversations for your perusal! Catch up on those that have already been released by visiting our YouTube channel, and be sure to subscribe so you never miss the latest rePRO Film Fest content!

And be sure to visit our schedule page to see what's coming up in week two of rePRO Film Fest! All special events and Call-to-Action Conversations are free and open to the public. 
Watch Now
Labia Mojora is All the Rage
The reviews are in, and our limited edition SHESPOKE custom lipstick is an audience favorite! Thanks to the team at SHESPOKE, proceeds from each purchase of this sublimely satin lipstick will be donated back to our Beneficiary Organizations. And honestly, don't we all need a lipstick with the words "Labia Mojora" emblazoned on the tube? Time is running out, so order yours today!
PURCHASE LIPSTICK

Support rePRO Film Fest

rePRO Film Fest is presented by mama.film, a 501(c3) not-for-profit cinematic arts organization that operates with support from sponsors, donors and grants. We are a village at the crossroads of art & advocacy, where storytellers, changemakers and nurturers come together to champion humanity through a maternal gaze. 

DONATE
Copyright © 2021 mamafilm, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Website