Copy
October 6 & 7
The countdown begins - Only two weeks until our online 2020 AGM!
Join us on October 6 & 7, from 3pm to 7pm GST / 12pm to 4pm BST / 7am to 11am EST, for two days of insightful talks and interactive panel discussions.
See you there,
Noor and Basil  
Other guests include: 
Alex Rogers, Managing Director at HarbourVest Partners
RSVP Now
Website
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
Copyright © *2020* *Global Ventures*, All rights reserved.

info@global.vc | Dubai, UAE






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Global Ventures · The Edge Building · DUBAI · United Arab Emirates