Copy
October 6 & 7
Only two days left until our 2020 Virtual AGM!
Join us for a fully-virtual event on October 6 and 7 from 3 to 7 PM (GST), 12 to 4 PM (BST), 7 to 11 AM (EST). We have an incredible line-up of speakers planned on both days that are definitely going to leave you engaged and inspired.
See you all there,
Noor and Basil  
Other guests include: 
John Mack, Advisor and former Chairman at Morgan Stanley
Alex Rogers, Managing Director at HarbourVest Partners
Randy Komisar, Advisor at Kleiner Perkins
Zaid Al Siksek, Founder of BlueApple Healthcare Partners
RSVP Now
Website
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
Copyright © *2020* *Global Ventures*, All rights reserved.

info@global.vc | Dubai, UAE






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Global Ventures · The Edge Building · DUBAI · United Arab Emirates