Copy
October 6 & 7 
Today is the second day of our 2020 AGM: join us at 3pm GST / 12pm BST / 7am EST. Make sure you CLICK HERE to access the event.

Don't miss an exciting discussion with Dave Clark around investing in eVTOL, space and other futuristic technologies

See you all there,
Noor and Basil  
CLICK HERE TO JOIN
Website
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
Copyright © *2020* *Global Ventures*, All rights reserved.

info@global.vc | Dubai, UAE






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Global Ventures · The Edge Building · DUBAI · United Arab Emirates