Copy


JCSF Newsletter - July 14th 2022
Dear <<First Name>>,

Jai Jinendra, 

Please see below for upcoming program details. 

Sunday, 17th July'22
Event: Bhakti Bhavana
Schedule: 11:15 am -12:30 pm

Below is Shrenikbhai Gala's Pravachan Schedule:
 

Tuesday, 19th July'22
Schedule: 8pm to 9pm 
Location: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8527118880?pwd=cm42d0xjaTkyaUlMNENCUE55clcvQT09

Wednesday, 20th July'22
8pm to 9pm
Location: Temple

Thursday, 21st July'22
8pm to 9pm
Location: Temple

Friday, 22nd July'22
8pm to 9pm
Location: Temple

Saturday, 23rd July'22
4pm to 5pm
Location: Temple

Sunday, 24th July'22
8:30am  to 9:30am - Digambar Puja
9:30am  to 10:00am - Shwatamber Puja 
10:00am  - Snatra Puja 
10:30am - Panch Kalyanak Puja (If you like to participate in puja, nakro per family is $251) 
12:30 Aarti mangal Divo
Followed by lunch, sponsored by Geetaben shah
& Bhavnaben shah, (If you are interested in sponsoring the food, please contact Bhartiben T Shah at 954-649-7724)


Please follow below guidelines while visiting temple:
- Wear masks and keep social distancing at all times. 
- If you have any symptoms, please avoid visiting temple.
- Any one travelling from overseas, please avoid visiting temple for two weeks.
- We have sanitizer available in the temple for your use.

 



All Sunday's Schedule in Temple (unless noted otherwise)

9am - 10am - Digamber Puja
10am - 11:15am - Shwetamber Puja

Lunch will be served: 12:30 pm 

Tithi
Thu, 21 July'22
Ashtami 
Wed, 27 July'22
Chaudas 
Fri, 5 Aug'22
Ashtami 
Thu, 11 Aug'22

Chaudas 
Fri, 19 Aug'22
Ashtami 
Fri, 26 Aug'22
Chaudas 
Tirthankaras Kalyanak
Fri 15 July'22
Munisuvrata Nath ji Garbh 
Sat 23 July'22
Kunthunath ji Garbh
Sat 30 July'22
Sumatinath ji Garbh
Wed 3 Aug'22
Neminatha ji Janma & Tap 
Thu 4 Aug'22
Parshvanath ji Moksh
Thu 11 Aug'22
Shreyansanath ji Moksh
Thu 18 Aug'22
Shantinath ji Garbh   

Click here for Online Temple Darhsan

Thanks, 

Editor JCSF

Facebook Facebook
JCSF Website JCSF Website
Email Email
Mailing address: Jain Center of South Florida,
1960 North Commerce Parkway, Suite #11-12,
Weston, FL, 33326, US
Unsubscribe from future emails.






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
JCSF · 1960 N Commerce Pkwy Ste 11 · Jain Center Of South Florida · Weston, FL 33326-3247 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp