Copy


JCSF NEWSLETTER- Aug 28 2022
Dear <<First Name>>,

Jai Jinendra, 

Please see below details for upcoming program. 

Monday, 29th Aug'22 - Wednesday, 31st Aug'22
See below flyer for detail information

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD PARYUSHAN SCHEDULE FLYER



Thursday, 1st Sep'22
Event: Tapshcharya Parna
Schedule: 8:15am - 10am

Wednesday August 31 2022 - Sunday, September 11 2022
Event: Daslakshan Celebration

Lecture by CA Arihantbhaiya Patni
Schedule:
6:45pm - 7:30pm  EST (4:15am - 5am IST) 
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8527118880?pwd=cm42d0xjaTkyaUlMNENCUE55clcvQT09

Below program is combined with other Jain Centers of North America:


Sunday, 11th September 2022
Swamivatslaya bhojan

All Sunday's Schedule in Temple (unless noted otherwise)

9am - 10am - Digamber Puja
10am - 11:15am - Shwetamber Puja

Lunch will be served: 12:30 pm
Please follow below guidelines while visiting Jain Center:
- Wear masks and keep social distancing at all times. 
- If you have any symptoms, please avoid visiting temple.
- Any one travelling from overseas, please avoid visiting temple for two weeks.
- We have sanitizer available in the temple for your use.



Tithi

Sun, 4 Sep'22
Ashtami 
Fri, 9 Sep'22
Chaudas 
Sun, 18 Sep'22
Ashtami 
Sat, 24 Sep'22
Chaudas 
Mon, 3 Oct'22
Ashtami 
Sat, 8 Oct'22
Chaudas 
Tue, 18 Oct'22
Ashtami
Mon, 24 Oct'22

Chaudas
Tirthankaras Kalyanak
Friday 2 Sep'22
Suparshavnath ji Garbh   
Sunday 4 Sep'22
Pushpdant ji Moksh
Friday 9 Sep'22
Vasupujya ji Moksh
Monday 12 Sep'22
Nami Natha ji Garbh
Monday 26 Sep'22
Neminatha ji Gyan

Monday 3 Oct'22
Sheetalnath ji Moksh

Monday 10 Oct'22
Anantnath ji Garbh
Thu 13 Oct'22
Sambhavanath ji Gyan

Sun 23 Oct'22
Padmaprabhu ji Janma & Padmaprubha ji Tap

Tue 25 Oct'22
Mahavira ji Moksh

Thu 27 Oct'22
Pushpdant ji Gyan

Sun 30 Oct'22
Neminatha ji Garbh

   

Click here for Online Temple Darhsan

Thanks, 

Editor JCSF

Facebook Facebook
JCSF Website JCSF Website
Email Email
Mailing address: Jain Center of South Florida,
1960 North Commerce Parkway, Suite #11-12,
Weston, FL, 33326, US
Unsubscribe from future emails.






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
JCSF · 1960 N Commerce Pkwy Ste 11 · Jain Center Of South Florida · Weston, FL 33326-3247 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp