Copy


JCSF NEWSLETTER- Sep 4th 2022
Dear <<First Name>>,

Jai Jinendra, 

Please see below details for upcoming program. 

Thursday, September 1st 2022 - Friday, September 9th 2022

Lecture by CA Arihantbhaiya Patni
Schedule:
6:45pm-7:30pm EST (4:15am - 5am IST) 
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8527118880?pwd=cm42d0xjaTkyaUlMNENCUE55clcvQT09

Monday September 5th 2022
Event: Daslakshan Puja 
Venue: Jain Center of South Florida
Schedule: 9am 

Sunday, 11th September 2022
Welcome Song by:  Volunteers 
Lecture by: Samniji Dr. Chaitnypragyagi, & Dr. Hampragyaji
Schedule: 11am to 12:30am
followed by 
Swamivatslaya bhojan sponsored by Shashibhai and Kusum Jain

RSVP FOR LUNCH BY TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8TH 2022

Below JCSF program is combined with other Jain Centers of North America:


All Sunday's Schedule in Temple (unless noted otherwise)

9am - 10am - Digamber Puja
10am - 11:15am - Shwetamber Puja

Lunch will be served: 12:30 pm

Pathshala Schedule:
10am to11am - Religion
11am to 12 noon - Language (Hindi and Gujrati)


Tith
Sun, 4 Sep'22

Ashtami 
Fri, 9 Sep'22
Chaudas 
Sun, 18 Sep'22
Ashtami 
Sat, 24 Sep'22
Chaudas 
Mon, 3 Oct'22
Ashtami 
Sat, 8 Oct'22
Chaudas 
Tue, 18 Oct'22
Ashtami
Mon, 24 Oct'22

Chaudas
Tirthankaras Kalyanak
Friday 9 Sep'22
Vasupujya ji Moksh
Monday 12 Sep'22
Nami Natha ji Garbh
Monday 26 Sep'22
Neminatha ji Gyan

Monday 3 Oct'22
Sheetalnath ji Moksh

Monday 10 Oct'22
Anantnath ji Garbh
Thu 13 Oct'22
Sambhavanath ji Gyan

Sun 23 Oct'22
Padmaprabhu ji Janma & Padmaprubha ji Tap

Tue 25 Oct'22
Mahavira ji Moksh

Thu 27 Oct'22
Pushpdant ji Gyan

Sun 30 Oct'22
Neminatha ji Garbh

Please follow below guidelines while visiting Jain Center:
- Wear masks and keep social distancing at all times. 
- If you have any symptoms, please avoid visiting temple.
- Any one travelling from overseas, please avoid visiting temple for two weeks.
- We have sanitizer available in the temple for your use.

Click here for Online Temple Darhsan

Thanks, 

Editor JCSF

Facebook Facebook
JCSF Website JCSF Website
Email Email
Mailing address: Jain Center of South Florida,
1960 North Commerce Parkway, Suite #11-12,
Weston, FL, 33326, US
Unsubscribe from future emails.






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
JCSF · 1960 N Commerce Pkwy Ste 11 · Jain Center Of South Florida · Weston, FL 33326-3247 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp