Copy


Ceremony of the Sthapna of Pictures - July 24 2022
Dear <<First Name>>,

Jai Jinendra, 

Please see below for upcoming program details. 

Below is Shrenikbhai Gala's Pravachan Schedule:
 

Friday, 22nd July'22
8pm to 9pm
Location: Jain Center

Saturday, 23rd July'22
4pm to 5pm
Location: Jain Center

Sunday, 24th July'22
8:30am  to 9:30am - Digambar Puja
9:30am  to 10:00am - Shwatamber Puja 
10:00am  - Snatra Puja 
10:30am - Panch Kalyanak Puja followed by:     

  • Sthapana of our original God’s pictures (1991)
  • Short video of 1991 ceremony - 1st altar of JCSF. 

We have received 11 sponsorship for the puja, If you like to participate in puja, nakro per family is $251

12:30 Aarti mangal Divo
Followed by lunch, sponsored by Geetaben shah
& Bhavnaben shah, (If you are interested in sponsoring the food, please contact Bhartiben T Shah at 954-649-7724)

PLEASE RSVP FOR LUNCH HERE 


Please follow below guidelines while visiting Jain Center:
- Wear masks and keep social distancing at all times. 
- If you have any symptoms, please avoid visiting temple.
- Any one travelling from overseas, please avoid visiting temple for two weeks.
- We have sanitizer available in the temple for your use.

 

All Sunday's Schedule in Temple (unless noted otherwise)

9am - 10am - Digamber Puja
10am - 11:15am - Shwetamber Puja

Lunch will be served: 12:30 pm 

Tithi
Wed, 27 July'22
Chaudas 
Fri, 5 Aug'22
Ashtami 
Thu, 11 Aug'22

Chaudas 
Fri, 19 Aug'22
Ashtami 
Fri, 26 Aug'22
Chaudas 
Tirthankaras Kalyanak
Sat 23 July'22
Kunthunath ji Garbh
Sat 30 July'22
Sumatinath ji Garbh
Wed 3 Aug'22
Neminatha ji Janma & Tap 
Thu 4 Aug'22
Parshvanath ji Moksh
Thu 11 Aug'22
Shreyansanath ji Moksh
Thu 18 Aug'22
Shantinath ji Garbh   


Click here for Online Temple Darhsan

Thanks, 

Editor JCSF

Facebook Facebook
JCSF Website JCSF Website
Email Email
Mailing address: Jain Center of South Florida,
1960 North Commerce Parkway, Suite #11-12,
Weston, FL, 33326, US
Unsubscribe from future emails.






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
JCSF · 1960 N Commerce Pkwy Ste 11 · Jain Center Of South Florida · Weston, FL 33326-3247 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp