Copy
If you can't see this newsletter properly, view this email in your browser 
Donate here to support Ir Amim's important work.
Register Here for the Event
**Scroll down on the website's pop-up for English registration prompts**
21 June 2021

Dear Friends,

We invite you to join us tomorrow, Tuesday, June 21st for a fascinating virtual panel, "The Israeli-Palestinian Conflict in Jerusalem from a Gender Perspective" .

The event will last approximately an hour and a half and begins at 7PM Jerusalem time // 5PM London time // 12PM Eastern US time. It will take place in Hebrew with simultaneous English interpretation available.

Please register in order to receive the Zoom link. 


We look forward to seeing you on Tuesday!
Ir Amim Staff

Register Now for the Event
**Scroll down on the website's pop-up for English registration prompts**
Register Now!
Want to learn more about Ir Amim's work? Watch our virtual discussions below:
Donate Today
**Your generous donation is tax-deductible in the US & Canada** 
Follow us online:
@IrAmimAlerts
@IrAmimAlerts
@IrAmimEng
@IrAmimEng
Ir-Amim.org.il/En
Ir-Amim.org.il/En
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
Copyright © 2021 Ir Amim, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp